Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kith and Kin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sanfordstuff 20 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cookie Sundae

the best dessert ever! warm, just baked yumminess

Suzy 27 days ago

French Onion Soup

Excellent French onion soup 🥣! I met a large group for brunch for a friend's 40th bday. Our server (I wish I remembered his name!) was attentive, understanding and patient and we agreed the service was stellar...including a few in our party in the industry. I wasn't feeling well, so had to get something small but all of the egg and brunch dishes that came out looked fantastic. My soup was perfect. Can't wait to come back soon & have already recommended to both central MA and Boston friends!

Troganij about 1 month ago

Classic Benedict

The key to a classic eggs benedict is getting all the components just right: perfectly poached eggs, smooth and creamy hollandaise, a salty slice of ham and a crisp English muffin. This dish at Kith and Kin is spot on on all counts.

Kasi about 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi

Best item on the menu!!! I get this every time and it's delicious. The perfect amount of each item.

Kasi about 2 months ago

Classic Breakfast

So so good! Your classic breakfast with a farm to table taste! Good for breakfast or lunch.

Jlvicik about 2 months ago

Pulled Duck Panini

I went recently for lunch. Great brunch menu, cute decor and delicious pulled duck panini! Looking forward to trying dinner.

Maezagami 2 months ago

Classic Benedict

Eggs Benedict is my favorite breakfast and theirs is perfect

Twold66 2 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Very tasty. So many dishes carried to neighboring tables looked great too. Makes you want to come back and try more, which explains why it was so busy. Many loud conversations in a small space.

Jessica 2 months ago

Vegan Bolognese

I was so excited to see vegan options on the menu, especially something that wasn't a "burger". Our waitress was knowledgeable about the menu, very helpful and personable. I started with the fall chop salad (no cheese). For my entree I had the Vegan Bolognese was delicious. Loved the addition of their cashew "cheese". Between the big salad and the very generous portion of bolognese, I had a decent amount left over. We will be back!

Krd625 2 months ago

Raw Oysters*

Had an impromptu dinner out with my 10 year old and 6 year old daughters Tuesday evening. Kith and Kin is their absolute favorite restaurant. My oldest insisted on ordering the oysters on the half shell. She quickly devoured her appetizer, declaring them the best oysters ever. One of her favorite pastimes is calling her Poppa in Maine to share what he missed. Kith and Kin staff, he will be in soon for your delicious oysters!

Donna 3 months ago

Lobster Benedict

I am kind of a bene snob and this dish did not disappoint!! The egg was perfectly poached, the hollandaise was perfect and the lobster was amazing!!!

Donna 3 months ago

French Onion Soup

I LOVE French onion soup and usually when you get it in a restaurant it is too salty, not at Kith and Kin!!!! This is the best onion soup I have had!!

Jenahjc10 3 months ago

Steak and Blue Benedict*

The brunch here is all around amazing! Amazing food with variety, amazing drinks and amazing bartenders and servers! Kith and Kin is a must visit and visit again!

Tinaldupont 3 months ago

Classic Benedict

We stopped here after a race for a quick bite. The service was great the food was amazing. I had the Classic Eggs Benedict, one of my friends had the Shrimp and Grits Benedict and the other a lunch item. None of us were disappointed. Can't wait to go back and try something else!!

P 3 months ago

Baked "Fish and Chips"

Tasty! Loved having fish and chips without the heavy fried you typically get

Chgn 3 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

To describe the drinks, apps and dinner only one word is needed "unbelievable"!

Denise 3 months ago

Baked "Fish and Chips"

Another great meal at Kith and Kin! Always consistent and a great waitstaff, particularly the bartenders! So personable and they make a great cocktail. Wish the parking situation was a little better, but we always enjoy our dining experience at Kith and Kin! Happy New Year!

Guest 4 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I had the pan seared scallops. They were delicious. Loved the sides.

Pbteal 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad*

Ambiance is relaxing, waitresses genuinely friendly and accommodating, food wonderful.

Aguiar 4 months ago

All-Natural Local New York Sirloin

The Crab cakes were out of this world!!!!!

Mari 25 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

We went to dinner there Thursday and our favorite local restaurant was almost empty. The food is absolutely yummy and the people are nice so GO if you are feeling ok! Don't be afraid!

Dbbest about 1 month ago

Classic Benedict

I was so happy to find a restaurant that makes real Hollandaise. It was made perfectly although my taste is to have more lemon flavor. The eggs were perfectly done as well. The home fries were excellently coated and flavorful and the greens with the cherry wine vinegar was wonderful as well. The waitstaff were friendly and informative, answering my questions about ingredients. I will definitely be back to try other entrees. The menu was varied with interesting ingredients. I wanted to share a recipe with your waitstaff for basil dressing with cherry vinegar I mentioned having at the Central restaurant in York ME but I don't see a place to send general email.

Alyssa about 1 month ago

Steak and Blue Benedict*

This is an amazing dish! It's perfect for a breakfast or an early lunch!

Kasi about 2 months ago

NEFF Burger or Beyond Burger ©*

This burger was phenomenal! It was cooked perfect and the homemade fries are the best part. Will try again!

Kasi about 2 months ago

Classic Benedict

This Benedict was amazing!! I am a huge fan of bacon so they allowed me to switch it up a little bit. I've tried this multiple times here!

Gopackgo777 about 2 months ago

Baked Jumbo Shrimp

Great food!! Great service!! Take the time to try this restaurant... it's wonderful!

Maezagami 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

It was excellent and rather filling

Kthyhanguyen 2 months ago

Juniper Brined Local Pork Chop

Absolutely delicious! The pork was cooked just how I requested, the mashed potatoes were creamy and had delightful slivers of caramelized onion throughout, and the carrots were roasted to perfection. The maple-based "awesome sauce" tied the whole dish together well for a great, comforting dish on a cool night.

Katelyngreenhill1 2 months ago

Baked "Fish and Chips"

Loved it! I'm currently doing the keto diet and it was great to be able to sit down and order a keto friendly meal! (Substituted the chips with brussel sprouts)

Adamsjac09 3 months ago

Classic Benedict

I've visited for brunch, lunch, and dinner. No matter the time of day, you're guaranteed to have a delicious meal! The Benedict or pulled duck are my favorites, with a Bloody Mary built however you like it. The only trouble I've run into is a long wait during peak brunch times, because this place is so popular

Donna 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

We love these wings!! We get them dry with the awesome sauce on the side. SO GOOD!!!

Heidihannah 3 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I had the pan-seared sea scallops this weekend. They were phenomenal. Perfectly cooked and perfectly flavored. I also had the goat cheese cheesecake which can only be described as a holy experience.

Realtalknic 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Well they don't call these awesome wings for nothing! They are AWESOME! The sweet whiskey sauce is just the right combo of sweet and tangy. Liked them so much at dinner they have been my late night take out order! Go get you some!

Chresearch 3 months ago

Classic Benedict

My complaint about most restaurants is the classics have become old and tired. Not at Kith & Kin. I started out with the French Onion Soup and ended with the Creme Brûlée. Everything was Excellent! The French Onion soup tasted of an excellent beef broth, was chock full of slow cooked onions. The Eggs Benedict has excellent muffins, the ham was not some afterthought but tasted like it came from a great Virginia ham. The hollandaise was nice & lemony but could have used a dash more cayenne, but I like things with a bite. You could taste the vanilla in the Creme Brûlée but the dish was not excessively sweet. A perfect ending to the meal. I went with the Blackberry Manhattan (or two). Again the right amount of sweetness for a Manhattan but not so cloying that you would only want one. I will definitely be back to explore the rest of the menu.

Nhlourens 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

yummy!! Portion size was very large!!

Denise 3 months ago

Local Goat Cheese Cheesecake

A pumpkin version through the holidays. Absolutely delicious! Looking forward to a plain version with a simple topping.

Jujubeans1987 3 months ago

Grilled Bacon

We've been here twice so far and it's quickly becoming our favourite restaurant. I had the best bloody mary I've ever had today. The grilled bacon is out of this world. Travis recommended it and I'm glad we listened, he was also fantastic! Super friendly and helpful. We'll be back again soon!

Mgsmrb 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

I am a french onion fanatic! This was one of the best I've had in a long time. The kind you crave on a random snowy day.

Antjas 4 months ago

Juniper Brined Local Pork Chop

The pork chop was phenomenal as were the mashed potatoes with caramelized onions. I couldn't get enough of them. In fact, the portions were large enough for me to enjoy this dinner the following evening at home. My husband felt the same way about the meatloaf. Can't wait to come back for more. The only question being should I get the chop again or try something new. So nice to have such a high quality restaurant in the neighborhood. The guys behind the bar were knowledgeable about the menu and quite personable.

Liaunderwood 4 months ago

Classic Benedict

Great server. Great food. Finished the plate. Came back the same week for the hash and eggs. Hash is in house. Delicious! And hey, a fun spicy Bloody Mary 👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA