Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kith and Kin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hudson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kith and Kin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon 1 day ago

House Made Linguini & Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely delicious! Already can't wait to come have this dish again. Their drinks are also to die for. Must try!

Julie 5 days ago

Corned Beef

Best eggs Benedict addition creamy lemony Holland side. Great service wonderful upbeat environment . Can't wait to come back for Mother's Day highly recommend

Emilymtworkowski 17 days ago

Lobster Benedict

So much lobster! I'm kind of snob with my benedict and this one was so delicious. Definitely recommend.

Alyssa about 1 month ago

Breakfast Gnocchi

This has to be one of the tastiest, more inventive meals I have ever had. I have been dreaming about this dish since I had it and I cannot wait to eat it again. 11/10 stars!!!!

Katie 2 months ago

Breakfast Gnocchi

If you are looking for something different but packed with flavor AND fresh, try the gnocchi!!

Emgiantonio 4 days ago

Duck Trap Salmon

The salmon eggs Benedict is honestly one of the best meals I've ever had. My husband and I come back regularly just to get that for brunch. The mimosas are a perfect balance of juice and alcohol, and the staff are always super friendly!

Kdimo87 7 days ago

Baby Kale Caesar Salad

We absolutely love this place! The food is amazing, the restaurant is quaint, clean and provides an inviting atmosphere. I have never had a bad meal here and the wait staff is extremely friendly and attentive. There are so many unique and delicious meals to try that I end up ordering multiple starters and an entree just so I can taste it all!

Jaykru about 1 month ago

*Line Caught Yellow Fin Tuna

Very tasty and fresh Tuna.

Kristenkeane7 about 2 months ago

Lobster Benedict

This dish is amazing! We come for brunch often and I can't get myself to try anything else - love the Lobster Benedict so my uh!

Sarahclifford7 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

I have lived in Plymouth, MA for years & frequented many seafood restaurants. Nothing has come close to this Atlantic Salmon dish! I will be recommending it in all my online mom groups for date night! Thank you for offering such healthy fresh amazing tasty food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA