Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kith and Kin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenahjc10 1 day ago

Steak and Blue Benedict*

The brunch here is all around amazing! Amazing food with variety, amazing drinks and amazing bartenders and servers! Kith and Kin is a must visit and visit again!

Tinaldupont 6 days ago

Classic Benedict

We stopped here after a race for a quick bite. The service was great the food was amazing. I had the Classic Eggs Benedict, one of my friends had the Shrimp and Grits Benedict and the other a lunch item. None of us were disappointed. Can't wait to go back and try something else!!

P 16 days ago

Baked "Fish and Chips"

Tasty! Loved having fish and chips without the heavy fried you typically get

Chgn 19 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

To describe the drinks, apps and dinner only one word is needed "unbelievable"!

Denise 20 days ago

Baked "Fish and Chips"

Another great meal at Kith and Kin! Always consistent and a great waitstaff, particularly the bartenders! So personable and they make a great cocktail. Wish the parking situation was a little better, but we always enjoy our dining experience at Kith and Kin! Happy New Year!

Guest 27 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I had the pan seared scallops. They were delicious. Loved the sides.

Pbteal about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Salad*

Ambiance is relaxing, waitresses genuinely friendly and accommodating, food wonderful.

Aguiar about 1 month ago

All-Natural Local New York Sirloin

The Crab cakes were out of this world!!!!!

Jjudge2 about 1 month ago

Bread Pudding

An excellent dessert menu. Go ahead- force yourself. We three diners descended on the most awesome bread pudding. Unanimously acclaimed as "best ever" in category. I'll stop now, I'm hungry. Cheers.

Pdgasek about 1 month ago

Vegan Bolognese

Delicious ! So thrilled to see several vegan options and it was flavorful and filling ! Will definitely return and order it again! Even had enough to take some home for lunch the next day

Cbemis1225 about 2 months ago

Potato Gnocchi

This is the best brunch dish EVER!! It's so rich, layered with flavor and melts in your mouth! I highly recommend you start with a mimosa and grapefruit brulee, followed by this dish for the most amazing brunch you've ever had!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Pulled Duck Panini

Great for people with Celiac Disease. Had the pulled duck panini on a gluten-free bun with French fries (they have a segregated fryer) and it was mouth-wateringly delicious. Next time, I want to try the pulled duck and goat cheese omelette. The Apple Spiced Martini was out of this world. The best martini I've ever had, and I had two!! For dessert, I had pumpkin-goat cheese cheesecake, which was so delicious and seasonal. It was light and creamy pumpkin goodness. I can't wait to come back. The menu offers so many options, the staff was friendly, and willing to modify meals to accommodate my allergy. I highly recommend Kith and Kin.

Xoxotcho 2 months ago

Grilled Bacon

SO good! If bacon can be light (not "heavy" on the palate) and delicate. This is it! It's cut thick—unlike I've ever had before. The honey drizzle adds a subtle sweetness that doesn't overpower the dainty bacon taste. I am very glad I ordered it and will definitely get it again.

Elizabethannenicolai 2 months ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

We had an absolutely delicious dinner at Kith & Kin. Started with drinks and the poke, which was incredible. The tuna was so fresh and it was seasoned perfectly. For dinner, I had the short ribs, which was not a typical short rib dish. It was incredibly tender while still tasting fresh. I was pleasantly surprised. My boyfriend got the pork chop, which was soooo delicious. I was a little jealous. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Glynnvelardo 3 months ago

Duck Taco

I was able to sit at the bar and enjoy a scrumptious meal. The duck tacos were fantastic ! The cocktails were fun ! Thank you Kith and kin 😀

Cditsy 3 months ago

Steak and Blue Benedict*

This was amazing. Eggs and steak cooked to perfection (and I'm very picky). The blue cheese was just enough to enhance and not overpower the dish. Everything about this was amazing. The homemade style English muffin, the impeccably seasoned and cooked breakfast potato and, the greens with the light vinaigrette dressing was an unexpected delight. I love this place. The bartenders and waitstaff provide exceptional service. I highly recommend checking it out. Oh yeah, and their Bloody Mary's and craft cocktails are top notch.

Alexandraepmay 3 months ago

Juniper Brined Local Pork Chop

The best pork chop! Not only was the chop huge, it was not dry too! Very flavorful and served over a hearty serving of mashed potatoes and carrots.

Realtalknic 5 days ago

Chicken Wings

Well they don't call these awesome wings for nothing! They are AWESOME! The sweet whiskey sauce is just the right combo of sweet and tangy. Liked them so much at dinner they have been my late night take out order! Go get you some!

Chresearch 12 days ago

Classic Benedict

My complaint about most restaurants is the classics have become old and tired. Not at Kith & Kin. I started out with the French Onion Soup and ended with the Creme Brûlée. Everything was Excellent! The French Onion soup tasted of an excellent beef broth, was chock full of slow cooked onions. The Eggs Benedict has excellent muffins, the ham was not some afterthought but tasted like it came from a great Virginia ham. The hollandaise was nice & lemony but could have used a dash more cayenne, but I like things with a bite. You could taste the vanilla in the Creme Brûlée but the dish was not excessively sweet. A perfect ending to the meal. I went with the Blackberry Manhattan (or two). Again the right amount of sweetness for a Manhattan but not so cloying that you would only want one. I will definitely be back to explore the rest of the menu.

Nhlourens 17 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

yummy!! Portion size was very large!!

Denise 20 days ago

Local Goat Cheese Cheesecake

A pumpkin version through the holidays. Absolutely delicious! Looking forward to a plain version with a simple topping.

Jujubeans1987 22 days ago

Grilled Bacon

We've been here twice so far and it's quickly becoming our favourite restaurant. I had the best bloody mary I've ever had today. The grilled bacon is out of this world. Travis recommended it and I'm glad we listened, he was also fantastic! Super friendly and helpful. We'll be back again soon!

Mgsmrb about 1 month ago

French Onion Soup

I am a french onion fanatic! This was one of the best I've had in a long time. The kind you crave on a random snowy day.

Antjas about 1 month ago

Juniper Brined Local Pork Chop

The pork chop was phenomenal as were the mashed potatoes with caramelized onions. I couldn't get enough of them. In fact, the portions were large enough for me to enjoy this dinner the following evening at home. My husband felt the same way about the meatloaf. Can't wait to come back for more. The only question being should I get the chop again or try something new. So nice to have such a high quality restaurant in the neighborhood. The guys behind the bar were knowledgeable about the menu and quite personable.

Liaunderwood about 1 month ago

Classic Benedict

Great server. Great food. Finished the plate. Came back the same week for the hash and eggs. Hash is in house. Delicious! And hey, a fun spicy Bloody Mary 👍

Carcorteich about 1 month ago

Apple Cinnamon Martini

Fantastic!! I love this place. It's really great to have an upscale restaurant in hudson with local ingredients! The staff is very friendly and service is always prompt. Can't say enough good things.

Kuhn about 1 month ago

Pulled Duck

My husband, 4 year old son and I went for breakfast on the weekend. My son had a smores pancake and was thrilled! I also tasted it and it was delicious! My husband had the biscuits and gravy, we've eaten in the south a lot and this held up with an upscale twist. I had the pulled duck omelette and it was absolutely delicious. Travis was our waiter and made all of us laugh, was very informative and very attentive to our needs! I can't wait to go back!

Guest about 2 months ago

Florentine Benedict

New best benedict, for sure! The eggs were cooked just right, yolks were the perfect amount of runny. The flavor combo of the spinach, mushroom, and tomato was spot on to boot. Even the presentation was gorgeous! Can't wait to have it again!

Danteboyer 2 months ago

Pulled Duck Panini

Have eaten here twice and everything was absolutely delicious. Bartender and wait staff were awesome and Food was perfect and drinks were top notch. Going to be a regular here. Pure awesomeness

Kelly 2 months ago

Lobster Benedict

I got it with the dijon hollandaise sauce. Excellent! Good quality lobster meat.

Michelle 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

This dish was so good. The scallops were cooked to perfection and so tasty. The carmelized onions and butternut squash were just right for sides. I will definitely order again.

Ashpfpc 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Went for breakfast for the second time today and was so happy with the food. First time we had the grapefruit, yogurt parfait, eggs Benedict, and hash. Everything tasted delicious and was seasoned perfectly. Grapefruit was a little hard to eat but we made it through. Hash was a little different than we are used to but taste was wonderful. Today the biscuits and gravy were also very tasty as well as the crab cake Benedict. Love the home fries and side salad as well. Can't wait to go back again for dinner! This place is just what Hudson needed.

Jessitaylor86 3 months ago

Shrimp and Grits Benedict

This dish brought back all my favorite memories of life down south. But that's not all, not by a long shot. You've got to try the sausage gravy too. But if breakfast ain't your thang, try the shrimp po boy sandwich. Truly the South has risen again to expand our pallets in K&K.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA